Analyst Coverage

Disclaimer : Havells India Limited is also covered by following brokerage firms and institutions. This list is subject to change as firms add or delete coverage of the company and should not be considered as complete. Havells India Limited undertakes no obligation to update this list and does not distribute information or reports prepared by these brokerage houses and institutions. The list is meant to give an overview of the widespread interest shown by the financial community in the company. It is not intended to be a recommendation for financial investment in the company. 

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding company's performance made by the analysts are their alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Havells India Limited or its management. Havells India Limited does not claim any responsibility to the research reports published by the brokerage houses and institutions and is an independent assessment by those brokerage houses and institutions. Publication of this list does not imply any endorsement of the named brokerage houses or analysts or concurrence with their opinions.

Name Analyst Name Email ID
Anand Rathi Mr Ashish Poddar
Antique Mr Dhirendra Tiwari
Axis Capital Limited Mr Kashyap Pujara
Bank of America Merill Lynch
Batlivala & Karani Securities India Pvt. Ltd. Mr Kunal Sheth
Bernstein Mr Venugopal Garre
Citi Research Mr Atul Tiwari
CLSA Mr Chirag Shah
Credit Suisse Mr Arnab Mitra
Daiwa Capital Markets Mr Saurabh Mehta
Dolat Capital Market Pvt Ltd Mr Vinod Chari
Edelweiss Mr Amit Mahawar
Elara Capital Mr Harshit Kapadia
Emkay Global Financial Services Limited Mr Naval Seth
Goldman Sachs Mr Pulkit Patni
Haitong Securities India Private Limited Mr Rahul Gajare
HDFC Securities Ltd. Mr Naveen Trivedi
HSBC Securities and Capital Markets (India) Private Limited Mr Shrinidhi Karlekar
ICICI Direct Mr Hitesh Taunk, Mr Sanjay Manyal
ICICI Securities Mr Ansuman Deb
IDFC Ms Bhoomika Nair
IIFL Institutional Equities Ms Renu Baid
Investec Mr Aditya Bhartia
J.P. MORGAN Ms Latika Chopra
Jefferies India Private Limited Ms Sonali Salgaonkar
J M Financial Mr Achal Lohade
Kotak Securities Ms Garima Mishra
Macquarie Capital Securities (India) Private Limited Mr Ashish Jain
Morgan Stanley Mr Girish Achhipalia
Motilal Oswal Mr Nilesh Bhaiya
Nirmal Bang Mr Chirag Muchhala
PhillipCapital (India) Private Limited Mr Deepak Agarwal
Prabhudas Liladher Pvt Ltd Mr Amnish Aggarwal
Mr Paarth Gala
Reliance Securities Limited Mr Arafat Saiyed
SBICAP Securities Mr Abhineet Anand
Spark Capital Mr Ravi Swaminathan
Trust Financial Consultancy Services pvt ltd Ms Ritu Chaudhary
UBS Mr Shaleen Kumar