About Havells India

Havells India Limited is a leading Fast Moving Electrical Goods (FMEG) Company and a major power distribution equipment manufacturer with a strong global presence with an annual turnover of 1.5 Billion US Dollar and market cap of more than 4.5 Billion US Dollar with a strength of over 6500 seasoned professionals.

Havells enjoys enviable market dominance across a wide spectrum of products, including Industrial & Domestic Circuit Protection Devices, Cables & Wires, Motors, Fans, Modular Switches, Home Appliances, Air Conditioners, Electric Water Heaters, Power Capacitors, and Luminaires for Domestic, Commercial and Industrial Applications. 

Thanks to our philosophy of Make in India, extensive distribution network and world class quality. 

A PAN India and Global presence in more than 60 plus Countries and 14 State-of-the-art highly automated manufacturing plants in INDIA, accredited with ISO-9001, 14001, 45001 & 50001 certificationsand International Product certifications include Kema, IEC, CB, ESMA, GSO, Soncap, CSA, SIRIM etc for selected categories/ products,having a diverse portfolio in electrical products with 16 business verticals offered under one umbrella “HAVELLS” brand.

Some of our testing labs in India are accredited for In-house testing/verifications by Intertek & NABL and Own R&D Centers in India (Noida & Bengaluru) housing more than 500 Engineers. Havells owns some of the most prestigious brands like Havells, Crabtree, Standard, Lloyd & REO.

A Global Presence

 

60+

Countries

14k

Dealer Network

35

Branch Offices

14

Manufacturing Plants

Power Quality Solutions

  • Complete range of LV Switchgear Solutions from 16 Ampere to 2500 Ampere
  • Wide range of Accessories including Motor operator
  • Largest exporter of MCB, RCCB and Changeover Switches from India

LV Switchgear Protection

  • A very wide and complete range of LV Switchgear Solution products from 0.5 Ampere to 6300 Ampere
  • Largest manufacturer of MCBs in South Asia with a capacity of over 60 Million poles per annum
  • Largest exporter of MCBs, RCCBs, LV Distribution Boards and Changeover Switches from India

Cable & Wire

  • Supplied C&W to largest fertilizer plant in Nigeria
  • We are one of the emerging suppliers for HT/LT/Control & Instrumentation cables for power plants in Bangladesh
  • Preferred make for Rolling Mill / Sugar /Cement Industry across Africa

Consumer Durables

  • A wide range of Fans, Air Coolers, Domestic Appliance, Hot Water Heaters, Water Purifiers & Pumps
  • All manufacturing facilities equipped with latest state-of-the-art automatic machineries & equipment
  • One of the top manufacturer & exporter of Fans with a capacity of 10 million Fans

Lighting

  • Lighting manufacturing facilities are equipped with state-of-the-art latest automatic European machineries and paint shops spread over 194249 square metre
  • Presence across most countries in SAARC, Africa & M.East
  • Havells is the preferred make for the lighting supplies to the largest manufacturer of fertilizers in Nigeria

Air Conditioners

  • State of the art automated & integrated facility to manufacture Air Conditioner within total area of 202343 square metre and Industry 4.0 Artificial Intelligence
  • Complete Robotics Operation ensuring Efficiency, Quality and Aesthetics
  • 42 Parameters tested on 100% Air Conditioner, NABL accredited Test Labs and ISO 9001:2015 accredited

Most diverse portfolio in electrical products with 17 business verticals

Contact details of International Business Department

Dubai Office

Mr. Ajith G – Switchgear Category

ajith.g@havells.com

Mr. Elton Dcruz

Elton.Dcruz@havells.com

Mr. Anshul Mittal – ECD Category

anshul.mittal@havells.com

Mr. Jitendra Motwani – Wire and Cable Category

Jitendra.Motwani@havells.com

Nigeria Office

Mr. Ajay Shroff

ECD Category
ajay.shroff@havells.com

West African Countries

Mr. Mudit Bhasin

mudit.bhasin@havells.com

Mr. Sanjeev Mohan

sanjeev.mohan@havells.com

South African Countries

Mr. Eshu Sharma

eshu.sharma@havells.com

East African Countries

Mr. Saurabh Amar

saurabh.amar@havells.com

Kenya Office

Mr. Kiranratnakar Gulvady

kiranratnakar.gulvady@havells.com

North African Countries

Mr. Ritesh Kumar

ritesh.kumar@havells.com

SAARC Countries

Mr. Neeraj Panghal

neeraj.panghal@havells.com

Srilanka Office

Mr. Rohan Sridas Gurusinghe

rohansridas.gurusinghe@havells.com

Nepal Office

Mr. Manish Gupta

manish.gupta@havells.com

Bangladesh Office

Mr. Neeraj Panghal

neeraj.panghal@havells.com

Asian Countries

Mr. Neeraj Panghal

neeraj.panghal@havells.com

Myanmar

Mr. Malay Pandya

malay.pandya@havells.com

Merchant Exports / Third Party

Mr. Saurabh Amar

saurabh.amar@havells.com

Mr. Abhishek Chauhan

Abhishek1.Chauhan@havells.com

Europe Countries

Mr. Manish Kumar

Manish1.Kumar@havells.com